Jason Proefrock Memorial Scholarship

One, non-renewable scholarship awarded to graduating seniors and/or graduates of Reed City Public Schools.
• Applicant(s) shall be graduating seniors and/or graduates of Reed City Area Public Schools
• Applicants shall plan to attend, or be attending Ferris State University
• Applicants shall have demonstrated commitment to community through community service
• Preference given to applicants pursuing Information Systems or Information Technology
• Preference given to applicants that were/are active members of Boy Scouts of America

The Mecosta County Community Foundation and Osceola County Community Foundation, affiliates of Fremont Area Community Foundation

https://facommunityfoundation.org/scholarships/geographic-affiliate-scholarships/ under current college students.